Search | Site Map   
MSPD Home Page

Home
Clients and Families
About MSPD
Legal Divisions
Employment
Private Counsel Opportunities
Working for MSPD
Related Links
Contact Us

 

 

Offices and Contacts

TRIAL DIVISION
District 2
District Defender: Kevin Locke
905 East George Street
Kirksville, MO 63501
PHONE (660) 785-2445
FAX (660) 785-2449
E-MAIL Kevin.Locke@mspd.mo.gov

District 4
District Defender: Michelle Davidson
305 North Market Street
Maryville, MO 64468
PHONE (660) 582-3545
FAX (660) 562-3398
E-MAIL Michelle.Davidson@mspd.mo.gov

District 5
District Defender: Sue Rinne
120 S. 5th Street, 2nd Floor
St. Joseph, MO 64501
PHONE (816) 387-2026
FAX (816) 387-2786
E-MAIL Sue.Rinne@mspd.mo.gov

District 7
District Defender: Anthony Cardarella
234 W. Shrader
Liberty, MO 64068
PHONE (816) 792-5394
FAX (816) 792-8267
E-MAIL Anthony.Cardarella@mspd.mo.gov

District 10
District Defender: Todd Schulze
201 N. Third Street, Suite 301
Hannibal, MO 63401
PHONE (573) 248-2430
FAX (573) 248-2432
E-MAIL Todd.Schulze@mspd.mo.gov

District 11
District Defender: Tara Crane
300 N. Second Street, Suite 264
St. Charles, MO 63301
PHONE (636) 949-7300
FAX (636) 949-7301
E-MAIL Tara.Crane@mspd.mo.gov

District 12
District Defender: Ella Boone Conley
P.O. Box 6303
2800 Cardinal Drive, Suite B
Fulton, MO 65251
PHONE (573) 592-4155
FAX (573) 642-9528
E-MAIL Ella.BooneConley@mspd.mo.gov

District 13
District Defender: David Wallis
601 E. Walnut
Columbia, MO 65201
PHONE (573) 447-8087
FAX (573) 447-8097
E-MAIL David.Wallis@mspd.mo.gov

District 14
District Defender: Ed Guinn
3029 County Road 1325
Moberly, Missouri 65270
PHONE (660) 263-7665
FAX (660) 263-2479
E-MAIL Ed.Guinn@mspd.mo.gov

District 15
District Defender: Max Mitchell
110 S. Limit
Sedalia, MO 65301
PHONE (660) 530-5550
FAX (660) 530-5545
E-MAIL Max.Mitchell@mspd.mo.gov

District 16
District Defender: Ruth Petsch
Oak Tower, 20th Floor
324 E. 11th Street
Kansas City, MO 64106-2417
PHONE (816) 889-2099
FAX (816) 889-2999
E-MAIL Ruth.Petsch@mspd.mo.gov

District 17
District Defender: Jeffrey Martin
502 Westchester Avenue
Harrisonville, MO 64701
PHONE (816) 380-3160
FAX (816) 380-7844
E-MAIL Jeffrey.Martin@mspd.mo.gov

District 19
District Defender: Jan King
210 Adams Street
Jefferson City, MO 65101
PHONE (573) 526-3266
FAX (573) 526-1115
E-MAIL Jan.King@mspd.mo.gov

District 20
District Defender: Lisa Preddy
300 E. Main Street
Union, MO 63084
PHONE (636) 583-5197
FAX (636) 583-1740
E-MAIL Lisa.Preddy@mspd.mo.gov

District 21
District Defender: Stephen Reynolds
100 S. Central, 2nd Floor
Clayton, MO 63105
PHONE (314) 615-4778
FAX (314) 615-0128
E-MAIL Stephen.Reynolds@mspd.mo.gov

District 22
District Defender: Mary Fox
Mel Carnahan Courthouse
1114 Market St, Ste 602
St. Louis, MO 63101
PHONE (314) 340-7625
FAX (314) 340-7595
E-MAIL Mary.Fox@mspd.mo.gov

District 23
District Defender: Val Held
P.O. Box 156
300 Main Street
Hillsboro, MO 63050
PHONE (636) 789-5254
FAX (636) 789-5267
E-MAIL Valerie.Held@mspd.mo.gov

District 24
District Defender: Wayne Williams
Liberty Office Park
400 N. Washington St, Ste 232
Farmington, MO 63640
PHONE (573) 218-7080
FAX (573) 218-7082
E-MAIL Wayne.Williams@mspd.mo.gov

 

District 25
District Defender: Chad Picker
901 N. Pine Street, Ste 200
Rolla, MO 65401
PHONE (573) 368-2260
FAX (573) 364-7976
E-MAIL Chad.Picker@mspd.mo.gov

District 26
District Defender: Karie Comstock
288 Harwood
Lebanon, MO 65536
PHONE (417) 532-6886
FAX (417) 532-6894
E-MAIL Karie.Comstock@mspd.mo.gov

District 28
District Defender: Joe Zuzul
329C North Barrett
Nevada, MO 64772
PHONE (417) 448-1140
FAX (417) 448-1143
E-MAIL Joe.Zuzul@mspd.mo.gov

District 29
District Defender: Darren Wallace
115 Lincoln Street
Carthage, MO 64836
PHONE (417) 359-8489
FAX (417) 359-8490
E-MAIL Darren.Wallace@mspd.mo.gov

District 30
District Defender: Dewayne Perry
1901 S. Wommack, Ste B
Bolivar, MO 65613
PHONE (417) 777-8544
FAX (417) 777-3082
E-MAIL Dewayne.Perry@mspd.mo.gov

District 31
District Defender: Rodney Hackathorn
630 N. Robberson
Springfield, MO 65806
PHONE (417) 895-6740
FAX (417) 895-6780
E-MAIL Rod.Hackathorn@mspd.mo.gov

District 32
District Defender: Christopher Davis
215 North High Street
Jackson, MO 63755
PHONE (573) 243-3949
FAX (573) 243-1613
E-MAIL Christopher.Davis@mspd.mo.gov

District 34
District Defender: Susan Warren
407 Walker Avenue
Caruthersville, MO 63830
PHONE (573) 333-4066
FAX (573) 333-0756
E-MAIL Susan.Warren@mspd.mo.gov

District 35
District Defender: Ian Page
1087 Commerce Drive
Kennett, MO 63857
PHONE (573) 888-0604
FAX (573) 888-0614
E-MAIL Ian.Page@mspd.mo.gov

District 36
District Defender: Steven Lynxwiler
2323 North Main
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
PHONE (573) 840-9775
FAX (573) 840-9773
E-MAIL Steven.Lynxwiler@mspd.mo.gov

District 37
District Defender: Donna Anthony
1314 Webster Street
West Plains, MO 65775
PHONE (417) 257-7224
FAX (417) 257-7692
E-MAIL
Donna.Anthony@mspd.mo.gov

District 39
District Defender: Pamela Musgrave
P.O. Box 685, 305 Dairy
Monett, MO 65708-0685
PHONE (417) 235-8828
FAX (417) 235-5140
E-MAIL Pamela.Musgrave@mspd.mo.gov

District 43
District Defender: Kelly Miller
500 Youssef
Chillicothe, MO 64601
PHONE (660) 646-3343
FAX (660) 646-4228
E-MAIL Kelly.Miller@mspd.mo.gov

District 44
District Defender: Kate Welborn
P.O. Box 951
404 E. Washington Avenue
Ava, MO 65608
PHONE (417) 683-5418
FAX (417) 683-5820
E-MAIL Kate.Welborn@mspd.mo.gov

District 45
District Defender: Tom Crocco
240 West College
Troy, MO 63379
PHONE (636) 528-5084
FAX (636) 528-5086
E-MAIL Tom.Crocco@mspd.mo.gov

COMMITMENT DEFENSE UNIT
District Defender: Jeff Stephens
920 Main Street, Ste 500
Kansas City, MO 64105
PHONE (816) 889-7699
FAX (816) 889-2001
E-MAIL Jeff.Stephens@mspd.mo.gov

APPELLATE/PCR DIVISION

Appellate Central District
District Defender: Ellen Flottman
Woodrail Centre
1000 West Nifong, Building 7, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203
PHONE (573) 777-9977, ext. 323
FAX (573) 777-9974
E-MAIL Ellen.Flottman@mspd.mo.gov

 

PCR Central District
District Defender: Steve Harris
Woodrail Centre
1000 West Nifong, Building 7, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203
PHONE (573) 777-9977, ext. 396
FAX (573) 777-9974
E-MAIL Stephen.Harris@mspd.mo.gov

Appellate/PCR East A District District Defender: Scott Thompson
1010 Market Street, Ste 1100
St. Louis, MO 63101
PHONE (314) 340-7662
FAX (314) 340-7685
E-MAIL Scott.Thompson@mspd.mo.gov

Appellate/PCR East B District District Defender: Reneé Robinson
1010 Market Street, Ste 1100
St. Louis, MO 63101
PHONE (314) 340-7662
FAX (314) 340-7685
E-MAIL Gwenda.Robinson@mspd.mo.gov

Appellate/PCR West
A District
District Defender: Susan Hogan
920 Main Street, Suite 500
Kansas City, Missouri 64105
PHONE (816) 889-7699
FAX (816) 889-2088
E-MAIL Susan.Hogan@mspd.mo.gov

Appellate/PCR West
B District
District Defender: Laura Martin
920 Main Street, Suite 500
Kansas City, Missouri 64105
PHONE (816) 889-7699
FAX (816) 889-2088
E-MAIL Laura.Martin@mspd.mo.gov

CAPITAL MURDER DIVISION

Capital Litigation
Central District

District Defender: Don Catlett
Woodrail Centre
1000 West Nifong, Building 7, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203
PHONE (573) 777-9977, ext. 422
FAX (573) 777-9963
E-MAIL Don.Catlett@mspd.mo.gov

Capital Litigation
Eastern District

District Defender: Sharon Turlington
1010 Market Street, Ste 1100
St. Louis, MO 63101
PHONE (314) 340-7662
FAX (314) 340-7666
E-MAIL Sharon.Turlington@mspd.mo.gov

Capital Litigation
Western District

District Defender: Thomas Jacquinot
920 Main Street, Suite 500
Kansas City, Missouri 64105
PHONE (816) 889-7699
FAX (816) 889-2088
E-MAIL Tom.Jacquinot@mspd.mo.gov

DIRECTOR'S OFFICE
Jefferson City
Cat Kelly, Director
231 E. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65101
PHONE (573) 526-5212
FAX (573) 526-5213
E-MAIL Cat.Kelly@mspd.mo.gov

Kathleen Lear, Comptroller
231 E. Capitol Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65101
PHONE (573) 526-5210
FAX (573) 526-5213
E-MAIL Kathleen.Lear@mspd.mo.gov

Columbia
Office of State Public Defender
Woodrail Centre
1000 West Nifong, Building 7, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203
PHONE (573) 777-9977
FAX (573) 777-9975

DEPUTY DIRECTOR
Joel Elmer, Deputy Director
920 Main Street, Suite 500
Kansas City, Missouri 64105
PHONE (816) 889-7699
FAX (816) 889-2088
E-MAIL Joel.Elmer@mspd.mo.gov

DIVISION DIRECTORS
Ellen Blau, Division Director
1010 Market Street, Ste 1100
St. Louis, MO 63101
PHONE (314) 340-7662
FAX (314) 340-7666
E-MAIL Ellen.Blau@mspd.mo.gov

Karen Kraft, Division Director
1010 Market Street, Ste 1100
St. Louis, MO 63101
PHONE (314) 340-7662
FAX (314) 340-7666
E-MAIL Karen.Kraft@mspd.mo.gov

Greg Mermelstein, Division Director
Woodrail Centre
1000 West Nifong, Building 7, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203
PHONE (573) 777-9977, ext. 314
FAX (573) 777-9973
E-MAIL Greg.Mermelstein@mspd.mo.gov

GENERAL COUNSEL
Michael Barrett
, General Counsel
Woodrail Centre
1000 West Nifong, Building 7, Suite 100
Columbia, MO 65203
PHONE (573) 777-9977
FAX (573) 777-9975
E-MAIL Michael.Barrett@mspd.mo.gov